Back to site

"Say Your Goodbyes" - Full Length CD

Image of "Say Your Goodbyes" - Full Length CD

$4.00 - On Sale

List price: $10.00


1. I'm Not Locked In Here With You, You're Locked In Here With Me
2. The "Borrowing"
3. You'll Have To Kill Me First
4. You're Not Cured Yet, Boy
5. Skip This
6. Now Introducing...
7. Ray The Locksmith
8. Lies You Tell Your Lover
9. Thanks For The Frosted Flakes
10. The Fall Of The Great Wall (I Guess I'm Human After All)
11. Hurry Up And Take Your Clothes Off
12. Yours Truly

Artwork by the wonderful, Jenna Barton...